Guest Reviews of Our Vacation Home Rentals

Here are some lodging reviews of our resort vacation rental;


Awesome Condo!


5 of 5


The house is neat and clean. Owner is very nice and is very reachable. This was our second stay at this condo and it was perfect!!


Submitted: Oct 29, 2017

Stayed: October 2017

Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Condo was great owners are great!!


5 of 5


Loved the condo, great location. Owners are great. They answered all questions I had and very quickly. Will definitely stay here again when returning to the area.


Submitted: Oct 25, 2017

Stayed: October 2017

Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Clean, comfortable, and cozy!


5 of 5


Great experience! Very helpful and kind owners!


Submitted: Sep 12, 2017

Stayed: September 2017

Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Very nice. Clean.


5 of 5


Great place to stay. Owner checked on us. Great experience. Buffalo Ridge golf course was a blast and you could see the course from the balcony ! Always enjoy Big Cedar just down the road.


Submitted: Sep 4, 2017

Stayed: August 2017

Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Fantastic Rental!


5 of 5


We loved staying here! It's just as great as the photos and the view from the balcony is gorgeous. The owner, was great at communicating and made check-in/out really easy. We will definitely stay here next time we come to Branson.


Submitted: Jul 6, 2017

Stayed: June 2017

Source: HomeAway


wonderful condo and stay.. highly recommend


5 of 5


Condo was very well maintained and very clean. Owners were very helpful. Great trip and experience


We'll be back!


5 of 5


Our stay was very enjoyable and really felt like a home away from home. The next time we come to Branson we have no doubt where we'll lodge at. Love the peacefulness and beautiful scenery. We'll be back!


Submitted: Mar 5, 2017

Stayed: March 2017

Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Beautiful, peaceful, very clean and modern


5 of 5


We had such a great time. The condo was so clean, quiet, beautiful and modern. The location was great also. The owner could not have been more helpful or nicer. They bent over backwards to make sure we had everything we needed and were having a nice time. We will most definitely want to stay at this condo again.


Submitted: Feb 22, 2017

Stayed: February 2017

Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Loved It


5 of 5


Great location to Branson, Beautiful Home with all the necessities


Submitted: Feb 6, 2017

Stayed: February 2017

Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Home-away from home


5 of 5


This lovely condo was the perfect spot for a girlfriends get-away shopping trip. We usually meet up and stay in Branson, but never again. It was so nice to be away from the hustle and bustle and yet so close, only a few short miles from Branson Landing. The minute we saw the condo we knew we made the right decision. Gives you a warm feeling when you walk through the door. Exceptionally neat and clean with all the amenities. Located in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood, which made us feel very secure. The owner could not have been more gracious. So helpful and informative, giving us tips on cool restaurants in Hollister and shortcuts to our favorite spots in Branson. We definitely give this condo and Angie a thumbs up 5 Star rating and look forward to visiting again.


Submitted: Jan 18, 2017

Stayed: January 2017

Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Great Location for Buffalo Ridge Golf


4 of 5


We stayed at this location for a couples golf weekend at Buffalo Ridge and head a great time. The location is perfect for access to the course and is just a short drive to Branson. The second bedroom is a little smaller than expected but the home was very clean and nicely appointed with amenities. We would certainly stay here again if we have the opportunity.


Submitted: Oct 17, 2016

Stayed: October 2016

Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


This rental was perfect!


5 of 5


We absolutely loved our stay at this rental...it was the perfect place for us to rent while we spent a few weeks in the area for an adoption. It was exactly as pictured, clean, close proximity to town and most importantly the owners were a delight to work with. We feel like we know them now as friends. They were beyond accommodating to our situation and this was the perfect place for us to spend our first few weeks as new parents. We can't wait to visit again when we are in the area!


Submitted: Sep 17, 2016

Stayed: September 2016

Source: VRBO, from HomeAway